1/10/2014

North Sails Support in Key West

Veronica Brown

North U. Regatta Services, Weather, Sail Care available from North Sails



To sign up for free weather forecasts, written by Sailing Weather Service, visit our online weather center: http://na.northsails.com/weather.aspx

North Sails Representatives in attendance at Quantum Key West 2014 are:


Chuck Allen / chuck.allen@northsails.com / 401-418-1909 / Sailing Performance Analyst
Andreas Josenhans / andreas.josenhans@northsails.com / 902-521-9999 / Sailing Performance Analyst
Yana Meerson / yana.meerson@northsails.com / 631-805-4949 / Sail Care Manager Onsite
Allan Terhune / allan.terhune@northsails.com / 732-644-1051 / One Design Expert

Jonathan Bartlett / jonathan.bartlett@northsails.com / 410-353-6418
Steve Benjamin / steve.benjamin@northsails.com / 203-981-0124
Tom Castiglione / tom.castiglione@northsails.com / 516-790-7498
Eric Doyle / eric.doyle@northsails.com / 949-228-7185
Benz Faget / benz.faget@northsails.com / 504-615-7867
Jon Gardner / jon.gardner@northsails.com / 619-818-3183
Tim Healy / tim.healy@northsails.com / 401-391-9249
Henry Little / henry.little@northsails.com / 401-743-4740
Jay Lutz / jay.lutz@northsails.com / 281-787-6367
Zach Mason / zach.mason@northsails.com / 561-543-1824
Tom McLaughlin / tom.mclaughlin@northsails.com / 203-996-7622
Rodrigo Meireles / rodrigo.meireles@northsails.com / 203-278-7666
Steve Pickel / steve.pickel@northsails.com / 619-985-8403
Ken Saylor / ken.saylor@northsails.com / 757-287-3751
Jack Slattery / jack.slattery@northsails.com / 781-929-1824
Chris Snow / chris.snow@northsails.com / 619-922-3328
Jeff Todd / jeff.todd@northsails.com / 410-353-5554
Nick Turney / nick.turney@northsails.com / 419-346-4197
Will Welles / will.welles@northsails.com / 617-285-9455
Gary Weisman / gary.weisman@northsails.com / 619-743-7431
Paul Westlake / paul.westlake@northsails.com / +61-424-194938
Chris Williams / chris.williams@northsails.com / 203-907-9323
Jeremy Wilmot / jeremy.wilmot@northsails.com / 401-266-4392
Mike Wolfs / mike.wolfs@northsails.com / 416-399-4500
Kimo Worthington / kimo.worthington@northsails.com / 978-335-7816