2/7/2014

Welcome to Sperry Top-Sider St. Pete NOOD - North Sails is here for you!

North Sails

North U. Regatta Services, Weather, Sail Care available from North Sails


   
Click here to sign up for free weather forecasts, courtesy of North Sails and Southern Spars written by Sailing Weather Service, click here.

North Sails is here for you...
North Sails representatives attending 2014 St Pete NOOD:
 
 




Lin Robson
Overnight Sail Care
and Repair

727-385-1849
lin.robson@northsails.com

Ethan Bixby
Overnight Sail Care
and Repair

727-385-7775
ethan.bixby@northsails.com
Chuck Allen
North U. Regatta Services
On-the-water Support
401-418-1909
chuck.allen@northsails.com
Brian Hayes
One Design
Expert

203-887-1176
brian.hayes@northsails.com
       
 



Pete Colby
North American
Sail Care Manager

203-982-7734
pete.colby@northsails.com
Will Welles
One Design
Expert

617-285-9455
will.welles@northsails.com
Tim Healy
One Design
Expert

401-391-9249
tim.healy@northsails.com