3/3/2014

Welcome to Sperry Top-Sider San Diego NOOD - North Sails is here for you!

Veronica Brown

North U. Regatta Services, Weather, Sail Care available from North Sails







North Sails is here for you... North Sails representatives attending 2014 San Diego NOOD:
 
Chuck Allen
North U. Regatta Services
On-the-water Support
401-418-1909
chuck.allen@northsails.com

Andreas Josenhans
North U. Regatta Services
On-the-water Support
902-521-9999
andreas.josenhans
@northsails.com
Vince Brun
North Sails One Design
President

619-251-1737
vince.brun@northsails.com
Chris Snow
One Design Expert
619-922-3328
chris.snow@northsails.com
       
 


Steve Pickel
One Design
Expert

619-985-8403
steve.pickel@northsails.com
Zack Maxam
One Design
Expert

949-338-8547
zack.maxam@northsails.com
Lynsi Gibbons
Overnight Sail
Care & Repair

858-525-5081
lynsi.gibbons@northsails.com
Eric Doyle
North Sails
Sales Representative

858-525-5081
eric.doyle@northsails.com
       
 


Bill Herrschaft
North Sails
Sales Representative

310-890-5307
bill.herrschaft@northsails.com
Mat Bryant
North Sails
Sales Representative

619-988-4748
mat.bryant@northsails.com
Kerry Poe
North Sails
Sales Representative

503-984-0595
kerry.poe@northsails.com
Bobby Richards
Overnight Sail
Care & Repair

619-846-3967
bobby.richards@northsails.com